What's New

Toronto 2015 Pan Am/Parapan Am Games Road Closures

Published: Sunday, May 3, 2015

The Toronto 2015 Pan Am/Parapan Am Games will affect our community with various road closures and affect Toronto High Park FC's use of High Park.

Read More...

THPFC marks the passing of Ed Bunclark

Published: Thursday, April 30, 2015

Ed Bunclark, a key builder of the West End United Soccer Club has passed away.

Read More...

Student Volunteers?

Published: Sunday, April 19, 2015

Are you a high school student and a member of the Club?  Many of our roles will suit your skill-sets and put you in touch with the community.

Read More...

Challenger Camp

Published: Tuesday, February 17, 2015

THPFC is pleased to announce another year of partnership with Challenger Sports, providers of North America's most popular soccer camps.

Read More...

THPFC to be involved in trial of new ball

Published: Thursday, February 5, 2015

Toronto Soccer Association pilot project to use smaller, ‘female-friendly’ soccer balls for youth.

Read More...

Registration for Outdoor 2015 house leagues opens February 9

Published: Saturday, January 24, 2015

Registration for Toronto High Park FC's outdoor 2015 house leagues will open on Monday, February 9.

Read More...

THPFC hires a General Manager

Published: Saturday, January 10, 2015

Toronto High Park FC is pleased to announce the appointment of the Club's first general manager, David Hall.

Read More...

Changes to THPFC's Rep Program

Published: Tuesday, January 6, 2015

Toronto High Park FC announces changes to its Rep program.

Read More...

TD Gad Espinosa interviewed by One Touch Soccer

Published: Sunday, November 30, 2014

Want to learn about Gad Espinosa, Toronto High Park FC's Technical Director?  Please check out this interview at One Touch Soccer!

Read More...

Former West End United SC player goes pro!

Published: Friday, September 26, 2014

Toronto FC has signed one-time West End United SC player Chris Mannella.

Read More...

Congratulations to THPFC's U17 Boys!

Published: Monday, September 15, 2014

Toronto High Park FC congratulates the players and coaches of our U17 Boys team who took home the Ontario Cup three years in a row!

Read More...

Club Sponsors



clientuploads/Images/WebPageSocial_LEFT.pngclientuploads/Images/WebPageSocial_RIGHT.png