What's New

Access your Child Fitness Tax Credit receipts online

Published: Wednesday, March 18, 2015

Access your Child Fitness Tax Credit receipts online.

Read More...

Challenger Camp

Published: Tuesday, February 17, 2015

THPFC is pleased to announce another year of partnership with Challenger Sports, providers of North America's most popular soccer camps.

Read More...

THPFC to be involved in trial of new ball

Published: Thursday, February 5, 2015

Toronto Soccer Association pilot project to use smaller, ‘female-friendly’ soccer balls for youth.

Read More...

Tryouts now scheduled for 2015 competitive teams

Published: Friday, January 30, 2015

Tryouts for THPFC's competitive teams are scheduled for February and March.

Read More...

Registration for Outdoor 2015 house leagues opens February 9

Published: Saturday, January 24, 2015

Registration for Toronto High Park FC's outdoor 2015 house leagues will open on Monday, February 9.

Read More...

THPFC hires a General Manager

Published: Saturday, January 10, 2015

Toronto High Park FC is pleased to announce the appointment of the Club's first general manager, David Hall.

Read More...

Changes to THPFC's Rep Program

Published: Tuesday, January 6, 2015

Toronto High Park FC announces changes to its Rep program.

Read More...

TD Gad Espinosa interviewed by One Touch Soccer

Published: Sunday, November 30, 2014

Want to learn about Gad Espinosa, Toronto High Park FC's Technical Director?  Please check out this interview at One Touch Soccer!

Read More...

Former West End United SC player goes pro!

Published: Friday, September 26, 2014

Toronto FC has signed one-time West End United SC player Chris Mannella.

Read More...

Congratulations to THPFC's U17 Boys!

Published: Monday, September 15, 2014

Toronto High Park FC congratulates the players and coaches of our U17 Boys team who took home the Ontario Cup three years in a row!

Read More...

Club Sponsors

Tim's

Important Dates

Sorry...there are currently no events listed.



clientuploads/Images/WebPageSocial_LEFT.pngclientuploads/Images/WebPageSocial_RIGHT.png